About SFCAdministrationAdmissionAcademicsStudentsExtra-CurricularAlumniServicesCommunity Extension
About SFC  
The Subject Area Chairman is a senior faculty member who is responsible in planning, organizing and directing the activities in his subject area in coordination with the Dean.

Mrs. Jocelyn T. Viernes, CPA
Chair, Professional Accounting Subjects

Mr. Amadeo B. Balingao
Chair, Physical Education

Mrs. Elena E. Domingo
Chair, Business Related Subjects

Mr. Bernard Paat
Chair, English Area

Mrs. Zenaida S. Bariuad
Chair, Filipino Area

Dr. Ma. Dorothy S. Ruiz
Chair, Home Economics Area

Mrs. Benedicta M. Uy
Chair, Mathematics Area

Mr. Armando Papa
Chair, Religious Education Area

Mr. Michael Kit T. Pobre
Chair, Computer Education Area

Mrs. Rizza Emily B. Roque
Chair, Science Area

Mr. Aljun P. Dela Peña
Chair, Social Science Area

Mr. Oswaldo Lapeña
Chair, Criminology Profesisonal Subjects


Mrs. Vilma T. Villaluz
Midwifery Program Coordinator

Mrs. Marilou A. Malabug
Health Sciences Academic Coordinator

Dr. Cesar B. Malenab
NSTP, Coordinator

Mrs. Marilou A. Malabug
Nursing Academic Coordinator

Dr. Aurelia A. Ferrer
Student Teaching Coordinator

Mrs. Ma. Elenita D. Sinad
Nursing RLE Coordinator

Mrs. Felomena L. Laureta
Midwifery RLE Coordinator

Mr. Amadeo B. Balingao
Sports Coordinator

Mr. Arvin C. Balisi
Cultural Affairs Coordinator